lopthinking.blogg.se

Download bully pc 900 mb
Download bully pc 900 mb






Got thru to like 85-90% idrk then lost the save :(. Halo (It was also suggested later on but ty anyway)īaldur's Gate 1 & 2 (Played that on a flip phone back in the day)īeyond Good and Evil (Aaah yes Beyond Good and Evil, picked that up free from Uplay when the had a free The Crew giveaway, had never heard of it before, played it and it was a blast. Games not going ro run, either 100% sure or its below 30 fps XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXĪge of Empires 1 & 2 (Played AoE 2 once got bored so nah)Īdvance Wars (Was about to play this on PC once but never had the time)Īlien vs Predator 1 & 2 (Will not run its from 2010.)īTD5? (Have played atleast 200 hours of BTD5 so nah)īastion (Seem really nice but not quite my style) Games heard of before but never played XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Games already played/have started to play already/lost save/got bored Here is all the games suggested so far: (I dont know how to make everything show up even so I just put a bunch of X's to even it out LMAO "New" Games never heard of XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX So like really low end stuff hereĮDIT: Ty for all the responses, I have already played half of the games mentioned but still ty, those games I havent played I havent even heard of.ĮDIT2: PC Specs: Intel Pentium E5300 2.6 GHzĪlso, CD and DVD reader/burner (1 for CD, 1 for DVD) :) This computer only has an Intel iGPU, G31 or G33 I think it is. You all now what I mean, games with extremely high replay value that can be run on crap hardware.Īny genre is fine, however FPS, City Building Strategy games and chill games like Tower Defense etc is most preffered ONLY if its like PvZ that was made in 2009 but is still low-end. Pre 2005 games is probably what my retro-rig will be able to handle so nothing above that please. So I am looking for old/low-end "Must-Play" games like Halo 1, GTA SA, Half-Life.








Download bully pc 900 mb